Contact Us

To help us route you to the best person to answer your question, please see the list below.

Recreational program – Staff rec@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Girls – Richard Dell richd@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Boys – Marc Francis marcf@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Goalkeeping – Eric Filonowich ericf@westminstersoccer.net
Coaching – Pete Whitfield petew@westminstersoccer.net
Referees – Greg Borchers gregb@westminstersoccer.net
Fundraising – Dawn Jenks dawnj@westminstersoccer.net
Scholarship – Paul Mulvany paulm@westminstersoccer.net
Sponsorship – Greg Borchers gregb@westminstersoccer.net
College Showcase tournament – Marc Herrera march@westminstersoccer.net