Staff

Club Director – Paul Mulvany (303-669-1898) [BIO]  paulm@westminstersoccer.net.

General Manager – Pete Whitfield (303-588-1230)  [BIO]  petew@westminstersoccer.net

Girls Competitive Director – Rich Dell (720-569-3231) [BIO] richd@westminstersoccer.net

Boys Competitive Director – Marc Francis (720-436-4729)  [BIO] marcf@westminstersoccer.net

Club Administrator – Greg Borchers (303-518-4492) [BIO] gregb@westminstersoccer.net

Director of Operations – Marc Herrera (720-318-7743) [BIO]  march@westminstersoccer.net

Office Manager – Dawn Jenks [BIO]  dawnj@westminstersoccer.net

Competitive Goalkeeper Club Coach – Eric Filonowich [BIO] ericf@westminstersoccer.net

Recreational Club Coach – Danny Morris [BIO] dannym@westminstersoccer.net

 

Mailing Address  Office Hours 
Westminster Soccer
9101 Harlan St, Suite 325
Westminster, CO 80031
720.328.0820
Monday – 10am-4pm
Tuesday – 12-6pm
Wednesday – 10am-6pm
Thursday – 10am-6pm
Friday – By Appointment Only