Staff

Club Director – Paul Mulvany – [BIO]  paulm@westminstersoccer.net

General Manager – Pete Whitfield [BIO]  petew@westminstersoccer.net

Boys Competitive Director – Colin Mullaney [BIO] colinm@westminstersoccer.net

Girls Competitive Director – Rich Dell [BIO] richd@westminstersoccer.net

Rec Plus Director – Marc Francis [BIO] marcf@westminstersoccer.net

Club Administrator – Greg Borchers [BIO] gregb@westminstersoccer.net

Office Manager – Dawn Jenks [BIO]  dawnj@westminstersoccer.net

Director of Operations – Marc Herrera [BIO]  march@westminstersoccer.net

Competitive Goalkeeper Club Coach – Eric Filonowich [BIO] ericf@westminstersoccer.net

Recreational Club Coach – Danny Morris [BIO] dannym@westminstersoccer.net

 

Mailing Address  Office Hours 
Westminster Soccer
9101 Harlan St, Suite 325
Westminster, CO 80031
720.328.0820
Monday – 10am-4pm
Tuesday – 12-6pm
Wednesday – 10am-6pm
Thursday – 10am-6pm
Friday – By Appointment Only