Contact Us

9101 Harlan Street #325, Westminster, CO, 80031

Competitive: 720.328.0820
Recreational : 303.862.6024

To help us route you to the best person to answer your question, please see the list below:

 

Coaching – Pete Whitfield petew@westminstersoccer.net
Recreational Program – Greg Borchers gregb@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Girls – Richard Dell richd@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Boys – Marc Francis marcf@westminstersoccer.net
Competitive Goalkeeping – Eric Filonowich ericf@westminstersoccer.net
Fundraising – Dawn Jenks dawnj@westminstersoccer.net
Referees – Greg Borchers gregb@westminstersoccer.net
Club Tournaments – Marc Herrera march@westminstersoccer.net