Executive Director – Paul Mulvany [BIO] 303.669.1898 paulm@westminstersoccer.net

General Manager – Pete Whitfield  [BIO] 303.588.1230 petew@westminstersoccer.net

Office Manager – Dawn Jenks [BIO] 720.328.0820 dawnj@westminstersoccer.net

Recreational Program Director – Greg Borchers [BIO] 303.518.4492 gregb@westminstersoccer.net

u9-13 Academy & Competitive Program Director – Rich Dell  [BIO] 720.569.3231 richd@westminstersoccer.net

u14-19 Girls Competitive Program Director – Danny Bertsch [BIO] 720.328.0820 dannyb@westminstersoccer.net

u14-19 Boys Competitive Program Director – Roby Monroe [BIO] 720.328.0820 robym@westminstersoccer.net

Competitive Goalkeeper Club Coach – Eric Filonowich [BIO] 720.328.0820 ericf@westminstersoccer.net

 

 

Mailing Address  Office Hours 
Westminster Soccer
9101 Harlan St, Suite 325
Westminster, CO
80031
Monday – 10am-4pm
Tuesday – 12-6pm
Wednesday – 10am-6pm
Thursday – 12pm-6pm
Friday – By Appointment Only