Staff

Executive Director – Paul Mulvany [BIO] 303.669.1898 paulm@westminstersoccer.net

Recreational & Academy Director – Greg Borchers [BIO] 303.518.4492 gregb@westminstersoccer.net

u11-19 Girls Competitive Director – Rich Dell  [BIO] 720.569.3231 richd@westminstersoccer.net

u11-19 Boys Competitive Director – Kyle Lineberger [BIO] 863.604.7341 kylel@westminstersoccer.net

Competitive Goalkeeper Director – Eric Filonowich [BIO] 720.328.0820 ericf@westminstersoccer.net

Office Manager – Dawn Jenks [BIO] 720.328.0820 dawnj@westminstersoccer.net

 

The Westy Way


Westminster Soccer Club will provide your player a fun, challenging and professional soccer experience.  We believe that participation in all youth sports, specifically soccer, can play an important role in the development of your child and build confidence in them.  We provide multiple soccer offerings focusing on every level of development and are committed to creating lasting memories and friendships.  If your child wants to play soccer in our community, we can provide them with top class coaching, indoor and outdoor facilities, and opportunities to allow them to find success.